7.1.1 Joint Commission Readiness Annual Appointments



A **motion by the Board** to ratify the appointment of these individuals would be legally appropriate. Such action is consistent with the District's statutory and regulatory requirements.

January 2025	Regional Risk Manager	Regional Grievance Lead	Regional Infection Prevention Lead	Regional Antibiotic Stewardship Lead	Patient Safety Officer
Source	AHCA Sec 395.0197 FS CH 59A-3 FAC	Joint Commission RI 01.07.01	Joint Commission IC 01.01.01	Joint Commission MM 09.01.01	Leapfrog National Quality Forum Safe Practices 6A 1.2
BHN	Wayne Murphy	Andrew Sinclair	Christina Hinkle	Dr. Indulekha Gopal	Christopher LaRue
BHMC	Camilla De Abreu	Elizabeth Hernandez	Heidi Rubin	Grant Bushman PharmD	Lance Richards
BHIP	Robin Mason	Carrie Zbierski	Janice Cail	Glen Howard PharmD	Donna Williamson
BHCS	Regina Vianna	Summer Marrero	Paloma Pimentel	Dr. Melvin Kohan	Donna Diel

